Pages

Monday, November 22, 2010

GMATCH Virtual MBA Fair

It's finally here. The GMATCH Virtual MBA Fair is set to kick off in less than an hour.

In addition to visiting the booths, you can also attend the following sessions in the 'auditorium':
Monday 22 November
  • Preparing students to manage in uncertain times - 11.30am New York; 4.30pm London; 0.30am (next day) Beijing
  • Getting in - 12.30pm New York; 5.30pm London; 1.30am (next day) Beijing
  • The MBA dating game - 1.30pm New York; 6.30pm London; 2.30am (next day) Beijing
Tuesday 23 November
  • What really matters in admissions - 4.30am New York; 9.30am London; 5.30pm Beijing
  • Beyond b-school - 5.30am New York; 10.30am London; 6.30pm Beijing
  • Women in business school - 6.30am New York; 11.30am London; 7.30pm Beijing
Here's a list of the exhibitors. If you fancy a school, make the visit count.


North American schools
  • Baylor University, Hankamer School of Business (USA)
  • Bentley University, Elkin B. McCallum Graduate School of Business (USA
  • Boston College, Caroll School of Management (USA)
  • Boston University, School of Management (USA)
  • Chapman University, California, George L. Argyros School of Business and Economics (USA)
  • Case Western Reserve University, Weatherhead School of Management (USA)
  • Claremont Graduate University, Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management (USA)
  • Georgetown University, the McDonough School of Business (USA)
  • HEC Montreal (Canada)
  • Michigan State University, Eli Broad Graduate School of Management (USA)
  • North Carolina State University, Jenkins Graduate School of Management (USA)
  • Northeastern University, Graduate School of Business Administration (USA)
  • Ohio State University, Max M. Fisher College of Business (USA)
  • Pennsylvania State University, Smeal College of Business (USA)
  • Pepperdine University, George L. Graziadio School of Business and Management (USA)
  • Purdue University, Krannert School of Management (USA)
  • Queen's University, School of Business (Canada)
  • Rochester Institute of Technology, College of Business (USA)
  • Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto (Canada)
  • Suffolk University, Sawyer Business School (USA)
  • Texas Christian University, M.J. Neeley School of Business (USA)
  • Thunderbird School of Global Management (USA)
  • University of Arizona, Eller College of Management (USA)
  • University of California, Davis, Graduate School of Management (USA)
  • University of California, Los Angeles, UCLA Anderson School of Management (USA)
  • University of Georgia, Terry College of Business (USA)
  • University of Iowa, Henry B. Tippie College of Business (USA)
  • University of Miami, School of Business (USA)
  • University of Missouri, Columbia, Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. College of Business (USA)
  • University of North Carolina, Greensboro, Joseph M. Bryan School of Business and Economics (USA)
  • University of Virginia, Darden School of Business (USA)
  • University of Western Ontario, Richard Ivey School of Business (Canada)
  • University of Windsor, Odette School of Business (Canada)
  • Wake Forest University, School of Business (USA)
  • Webster University, Missouri (USA)
  • York University, Schulich School of Business (Canada)
European schools
  • City University London, Cass Business School (UK)
  • EM Lyon Business School (France)
  • ESSEC Business School (France)
  • HEC Paris (France)
  • IE Business School (Spain)
  • IMD Business School (Switzerland)
  • INSEAD (France and Singapore)
  • London Business School (UK)
  • Reims Management School (France)
  • University College Dublin, Michael Smurfit Graduate School of Business (Ireland)
  • University of Cambridge, Judge Business School (UK)
  • University of Warwick, Warwick Business School (UK)
Asian schools
  • CEIBS (China)
  • Chinese University of Hong Kong, Faculty of Business Administration (Hong Kong)
  • Fudan University, School of Management (China)
  • Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, the HKUST Business School (Hong Kong)
  • Nanyang Technological University, Nanyang Business School (Singapore)
  • National University of Singapore, NUS Business School (Singapore)
  • Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Antai College of Economics and Management (China)
  • Tsinghua University, School of Economics and Management (China)
Other exhibitors
  • GMAT exam
  • PTE Academic

20 comments:

  1. I'm so mad I missed it! I've been doing some research on Thunderbird School of Global Management and other schools would have loved to find out more. I have a feeling even with missing the Virtual MBA Fair that Thunderbird is still the best choice.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for your share! I think this information is helpful for everyone. I'm doing practice GMAT here: gmatonlinetest.com . I hope it's useful for GMAT test takers.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for providing a business schools in North america and Europe. Business management is currently the most sought after career option in the entire globe. If u want to know more inormation about Study Abroad in USA. Please visit:- Study Masters in USA.
    Thanks...

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for sharing such type of information.there are very help full information for every one.keep sharing this type of information.
    Study Abroad in USA
    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thank you for sharing such type of information.there are very help full information for every one.keep sharing this type of information
    Study Abroad in USA
    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thank you for sharing such type of information.there are very help full information for every one.keep sharing this type of information
    Study Abroad in USA
    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  7. This following website gives the complete details regarding the admission procedure ,fee structure and other things that is useful for students who want to study in Abroad in USA.
    Study Abroad in USA
    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  8. Many students nowadays want to go Abroad for study .This website provides complete details regarding the engineering colleges and its further details.Study Abroad in UK
    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  9. Hi
    After graduation, candidates can go Abroad for Master degree in Business Administration. By studying in Top Full-Time MBA/PGDM institutes of Abroad, one will get to know the important factors while running business and also able to handle difficult task in their Jobs.
    Study Abroad in UK
    Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thanks a lot for sharing the topmost MBA universities, institutes like - Baylor University, Hankamer School of Business (USA) ; Bentley University, Elkin B. McCallum Graduate School of Business (USA ); Boston College, Caroll School of Management (USA); Boston University, School of Management (USA); Chapman University, California, George L. Argyros School of Business and Economics (USA); Case Western Reserve University, Weatherhead School of Management (USA); Claremont Graduate University, Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management (USA); Georgetown University, the McDonough School of Business (USA); Michigan State University, Eli Broad Graduate School of Management (USA); North Carolina State University, Jenkins Graduate School of Management (USA); Northeastern University, Graduate School of Business Administration (USA); Ohio State University, Max M. Fisher College of Business (USA) – which impressed me very much.
    Our Distance Education

    ReplyDelete
  11. After completion of graduation Students shows interest towards MBA Courses
    ,because there are huge options to get in to your bright career.For more info please visit this link Best MBA Colleges in India

    ReplyDelete
  12. MBA is one of the best Management degree in India and is also provided by most of the management colleges and IIM Indore is one among them
    The admission criteria for the year 2014-16 by IIM Indore
    Just visit the above mentioned url to know more about the Colleges

    ReplyDelete
  13. Nice blog!!Thanks for sharing the info there are many MBA Colleges in India that provide the best fee structure and
    MBA Fee Structure in Delhi
    To know more just click on the abovee mentioned url to know more MBA fee structure in New Delhi

    ReplyDelete
  14. Santa Monica Consultants , is a leading Global Education Consultants in India with an earned reputation with many overseas universities and institutes, and over thousands of satisfied clients in a decade of operation. The success stories of Santa Monica Consultants students clientele spread across the globe continues to motivate them to associate with more and more world ranking universities where aspiring students from India could look forward to acquiring skills based on cutting edge technology and materialize their passion for high end research. At Santa Monica Consultants, we can assure you of genuine program information as we associate with the top program providers in Canada. Santa Monica Consultants experts will assist you to pursue the desired program at any university or college in this country. Santa Monica Consultants defines its success solely on its ability to help customers achieve their goals.

    ReplyDelete
  15. There are many hotel management colleges in India that provide the best education
    Hotel Management Institutes in Ludhiana, Punjab
    Click on the above mentioned url to know more about the hotel management colleges

    ReplyDelete
  16. Nice content… many student in india wants to do their higher education from abroad. Study Abroad in UK and
    Study Abroad in USA is getting popular nowa days.

    ReplyDelete
  17. MBA courses in India is one of the best course that is provided in India and has many career options
    MBA and Coach
    Just click on the above mentioned url to know more

    ReplyDelete
  18. As there is a lot of scope for distance education in India, most of the working professionals opt for distance mode as they cannot attend the classes regularly. Most of the aspirants prefer to go abroad for higher education.
    Interested to study abroad for distance education

    ReplyDelete
  19. Thanks for sharing. A high score on the GMAT or GRE can make or break your acceptance into a top business school. Preparing for the test requires learning the ins and outs of the Business Management. Info about the GMAT exam, GMAT registration, study tips, prep materials. you can visit GMAT Atlanta | USMLE Courses

    ReplyDelete
  20. Its been pretty important for the students to transcribe all those necessary details which students must needed to observe within some meaning and values.

    ReplyDelete